How Rich Am I (8/15/13)

This goes right along with what I am saying today! Blessings!

THE RIVER WALK

Read: Nehemiah 9:22-10:39, 1 Corinthians 9:19-10:13, Psalm 34:1-10, Proverbs 21:13

Those who shut their ears to the cries of the poor will be ignored in their own time of need.
(Proverbs 21:13)

rich

Relate: Instead of giving my normal story, analogy, or illustration here I would encourage you to meander over to the Global Rich List and check it out. Took me about 15 seconds tops to discover my place.

React: I don’t consider myself a very rich person. Not by any stretch. The problem is, almost nobody does. Those making 35,000 USD a year (about double me) wish they made 50. Those making 50 wish they made 100 and so on and so forth. Apparently, I am richer than I thought. I make more than 95% of the world. I have clean water, food enough to eat and then some, and a roof over my head with reliable electricity. I’m doing…

View original post 119 more words

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

