Why are you fighting the Father?

Negative vs positive: How many of you say “I can’t” “I’m not good enough” “I’m afraid” “I don’t have enough””something bad is going to happen to me” I’m so worried” “I’m not good enough””I’m not smart enough””It’s no use””I feel guilty” “God is mad at me” There are more of these negative phrases and I even had to go back to these papers I have on it to bring these up cause I don’t say these things any more. You want to replace these with “I can” “I have more then enough””No weapon formed against me shall prosper””Think about good things in your life”


Why are you fighting the Father? He loves you and wants all good things for you. “Don’t think small” Stop trying to measure up and expect God’s wisdom today cause you are constantly learning. Let Him lead you and be patient. Expecting all knowledge and demanding things right now does not work! He will not bless you if you are not ready. Many people ask for wealth, but, what will you do with that wealth? Will you help others, feed the hungry and the poor? or will you squander it away on the lusts of this world. The Father is preparing you in every aspect of your life through life’s lessons and trials. He is looking at your reactions whether they are negative (letting the enemy in) or positive (letting his love for you flourish) grumbling and complaining gets you no where. Having faith as a mustard seed is a start.

English: Mustard seeds by David Turner Februar...

English: Mustard seeds by David Turner February 23, 2005 Edited by Consequencefree to replace the coin with an SI measurement reference (Photo credit: Wikipedia)


Do you really want to change the negative mentality? If you indeed want to change this then please see my videos on”From the inside out” This is where you will start and take it one day at a time don’t rush through them all cause the enemy will come to steal that positive word away from you. Are you ready to commit 40 days out of your life to change? It takes but a few minutes each day to listen to a video and the rest is up to you to apply the positive concepts.

“From the inside out”  http://www.youtube.com/user/barbeeznet 

This was the first series I started to help others realize what is coming out of their mouths. It helped me, I know it will help you, even my brothers and sisters, we are not perfect and we do make mistakes. We are all sinners, there is none perfect!, but, the Holy sinless one who became sin for us so that we could be saved. He paid the penalty for us and I am truly thankful cause there is none other that would do that for me.

Thank you! My King! You are awesome! I love you! Help me to love you even more! Thank you for guiding my footsteps every day. You have my life in your hands! I’m ready and waiting!

 

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

