Not a part …

Not a part of this world yet I have to live in it. I pray daily for the world to wake up! For the hungry and the poor. All the sufferings, abuse and the killings of young and old. ABBA Father is still not done with me yet. I will continue to proclaim His Word and Truth. To help bring the sinners to repentance. He loves you very very much!!!! He wants to give you so many blessings to answered prayer, but, some of us are not ready and have not asked according to His will. There will be a remnant that continues speaking the truth’s that I am spelling out to all in this blog site. Do you really think I want to bring doom and gloom to every one? No I do not, but, it has to be said, I can talk about the marvelous Glory of our Most High God, because He is … 2013-08-15 11-07-24.299

He wants me to warn the people of the deceptions and it has been the hardest thing for me to do .. believe me .. I am a compassionate person and I love all humanity, you are all my brothers and sisters, but, I speak in righteous anger at times, maybe to scare the Hell out of you and back to Heaven onto the right path, the narrow path to enter the gate of the Kingdom to be with our groom for eternity.

images (2)

“He does NOT want ANY to be left behind”

Mark 7:9 And he said unto them, Full well ye reject the commandment of God, that ye may keep your own tradition.

Mark 7:13 Making the word of God of none effect through your tradition, which ye have delivered: and many such like things do ye.

Colossians 2:8 Beware lest any man spoil you through philosophy and vain deceit, after the tradition of men, after the rudiments of the world, and not after Christ.

2Thessalonians 3:6 Now we command you, brethren, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that ye withdraw yourselves from every brother that walketh disorderly, and not after the tradition which he received of us.

1Peter 1:18 Forasmuch as ye know that ye were not redeemed with corruptible things, as silver and gold, from your vain conversation received by tradition from your fathers;

Revelation 18:3 For all nations have drunk of the wine of the wrath of her fornication, and the kings of the earth have committed fornication with her, and the merchants of the earth are waxed rich through the abundance of her delicacies.

Revelation 18:4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

Have no Fear my brothers and sisters, for we are in an amazing time! Have a Fear of God the Father and not the Fear Fear but an awe of God that passes your own understanding of His Love and Majesty!

matthew_logo

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

