Kay Griggs: Colonel’s Wife Tell-All Interview 4 of 4

I have watched all 4… now there must have been a reason why Abba woke me up to download these ..I know now why? because of the studies I have been doing in spiritual warfare and deliverance. Even though Kay is a Protestant christian, there are still some things that she did not know, especially about the spirit realm. Everything she talked about, homosexuality, adultery, debauchery, murder, hate, lies, deceit … are all negative spirits that have invaded and driven these men to do what they did. Not one christian was in the crowd. If any became born again, they were killed, if any tried to blow the whistle they were killed. Killing to them is OKAY! Like a shooting gallery.
We also have to take into account what their fathers did as well and their forefathers. Cause this kind of curse goes deep with in generations if they are not freed from it.. even alcoholism. She talked about how many in the embassy were Israeli’s, but what she did not know is many of them are fake Jew’s (zionists) she did use that term a few times but I don’t think she really knew the whole part of all that.
The infiltration is huge, being there is not one in that mess that is a good man and these people are running this country. It is no wonder some are saying the U.S. has become like Sodom and Gomorrah! I know this to be true after watching and listening to what Kay said. These videos were done before obummer came to power. So I still wonder if she is still speaking or is dead?

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

I first posted this video back on 9/21/2011, and I want to thank P. for reminding me of it – for those who have not seen it. I’m adding the other three parts today to the original post. ~J

Posted on September 21, 2011 

While I haven’t been able to watch all of this video as yet, I think it is going to be of great value, so I’m posting it right away. Thanks to my ‘silent’ friend for bringing this to my attention. ~Jean

Enhanced by Zemanta

View original post

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

