WHAT OBAMA AND I LEARNED AT COLUMBIA: HOW TO DESTROY AMERICA FROM WITHIN

Truth be told “Order out of Chaos”
He wants every one dependent on the gooberment ,(intentionally spelled that way) that way he has control and can cut that string to your next meal ticket if you do not “OBEY” which is a subliminal message that you don’t see but your subconscious picks it up.

END TIME HEADLINES

obamaRemember when Geraldo opened Al Capone’s vault live on national TV? Well I’m about to solve the mystery of Obama. I’m about to break “the Obama code.” I’m about to tell you everything about the way Obama, and the people around him, really think. I’m about to rip open the true Obama plan to destroy our country. Because I was there when the plan was hatched. How do I know all this? Because I was Barack Obama’s college classmate at Columbia University, Class of 1983. I was easy to recognize – the lone outspoken conservative in a class of 700 students. I knew I was in trouble when my first political science class at Columbia was “Communism 101″ taught by Professor Trotsky in the Fidel Castro Building, at the corner of Marx Blvd. and Lenin Drive. I’m only half-kidding. My experiences at Columbia were not far off. Everyone needs to hear my story because what Obama…

View original post 77 more words

2 comments on “WHAT OBAMA AND I LEARNED AT COLUMBIA: HOW TO DESTROY AMERICA FROM WITHIN

  1. Dear,

    I have traced this one back to The Blaze TV, which is the TV network owned by Glen Beck, who is a controlled opposition. He is a Mormon shapeshifting rep. Also, the picture of the author, Wayne Allyn Root, tells me that he is a rep too.

    See, we can never be sure about anything any longer. What the author is saying is probably partially true. But, this article was published with an agenda, which we are not sure about what it is. May be that they are trying to pacify Obama’s oppositions, disinform us, or jet simply make Obama the bad guy for diversion. We never know . . .

    Just be aware that he has some agenda.

    Love ya! 😉 _______________________________ Olivia OlivetJournal.com

    • Whoa sister you got a great eye 😀 thanks for seeing this with your discernment .. this was a re-blog and although I go along with some of the things this site puts out there are others that don’t sit right with me so I will take this as a good lesson and for others to know about the post in general is a good thing for them to see the comments on it.. So it works in both directions. Thank you for this word of “Truth”. You are right it is getting to be that you don’t know who to trust any more.

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

