Whistle BLOWER- Secret Plot to NUKE parts of the USA Exposed!

This was an awesome find and you should watch it before it is taken down as many of these are being taken down please let me know if this happens and I will post a different link to my copy.com cloud storage.

My thoughts on this: I knew something was up as to why all these high ranking Military were getting the boot. They don’t want to play ball with the agenda and the orders they were given.. You see I knew that they have been planting explosives on the Atlantic shelf near NC.. The false flag October surprise and it was stopped. Much much more as to where our tax money is going and like I have said about our birth certificates.. They own us, we are a commodity and they are using us in their gambling ring.. I guess because I don’t work 😀 they aren’t making any money off of me.. 😀

2 comments on “Whistle BLOWER- Secret Plot to NUKE parts of the USA Exposed!

  1. Pingback: Vatican Bankers, and the Jesuits. :: Whistle BLOWER Secret Plot to NUKE parts of the USA Exposed! a.k.a. Skanky bankers !! | Christian Spook

  2. Amazing information! The information she provides connected all the dots in my mind about how things are. I knew Jesuit was a major division of the Illum, but I did not know it was that powerful. It supports my suspicion that the Pope is the False Prophet candidate. And, I totally believe it about the nukes incidents. That was Abba who stopped it. It was not in His plan.

    Thank you so much for finding and posting this video, Barbie.

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

