You Have Searched Me And Know Me, Where Could I Go?

Amen! Thank you for this awesome word and video! For HIS GLORY ALONE!!

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

A dear friend called me today and during our conversation told me I needed to read Psalm 139, as it had instructions for every aspect of our life, hatred, abortion, wickedness, the Love our God has for us, and how well He knows us.  As I read this Psalm again today, the Lord Touched my Heart, and again set me to seek my soul for ways that were not His.  Then an old Hymn came to mind, and I searched it out on You Tube, and had to put it here.  This Hymn blessed me and gave me hope just as this Psalm did.  Watch and read, and May God richly bless you and guide you into His truth!!  Thank you my dear friend, for sending me this Blessing.

God’s Perfect Knowledge of Man

For the Chief Musician. A Psalm of David.

139 O Lord, You have searched me and…

View original post 448 more words

2 comments on “You Have Searched Me And Know Me, Where Could I Go?

  1. Thank you for this such a refreshing post. I went to the original and also commented there. Abba just would not stop but blessing me . . .

    The last 2 verses of this Psalm is what I almost unconsciously repeat in my heart and inaudibly utter in my mouth every so often every single day . . .

    Psalms 139:23-24 NKJV – (23) Search me, O God, and know my heart; Try me, and know my anxieties; (24) And see if there is any wicked way in me, And lead me in the way everlasting.

    It just blessed the socks out off my feet !!!

    • You are welcome, we always need that lift and the Father’s WORD never fails us.. I love the Psalms. Many of them are like love letters to me.. and many of them give us reassurance in our daily walk.. Big Thanks to “I am not ashamed of the gospel” for posting this today..

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

