“The Straight Gate”

I very much agree with Julia and we are in a time now that we must put away the childish worldly living in a material world and focus completely on our Father, His son and the Holy Spirit. Dig deep and read His WORD … Love and pray with your whole heart and be diligent. With faith we will over come anything that comes our way! With our LORD on our side who can come against us! Love and blessings,
Barbie

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

first

Life is full of many challenges and we have to remember this is a temporary place we are passing through. The sooner we place God in the center of our life the more answers we’ll find in solving any problems. If we seek God he assures us we will find him if in fact we search with our whole heart. “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you. And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart”.(Jeremiah 29:11-13).

    It is written there is a broad way many people find that leads to destruction and this way will never get them to heaven…

View original post 571 more words

2 comments on ““The Straight Gate”

  1. Barbeeznet……Thank You for reblogging…I want you to know you are in my prayers.May God Our Father keep you through all your going through.He is Faithful who promised to never leave or forsake you,he Loves you very much. Press On for he walks with you!.God Bless You.
    Julia

    • Absolutely! He is faithful and all my trust and being is only in Him! Doing better today will keep you posted on what the neurologist says .. I see him tomorrow … Blessings to you my dear sister!
      Barbie

We have all been called in these end times to complete a mission that the MOST HIGH ordained since before the foundation of the world it is our mission to complete that job before time runs out in this world. To be in the world but not part of it as the set apart Spirit in all of us guides us into all truth. The restoration has already begun!

